Calpro AS

Calpro AS was founded by the inventors of the technology behind the ELISA kits for determination of calprotectin in stools and other biological materials. 

The company is based in the Oslo area (Lysaker) and has the benefit of close professional links with many of the major clinical research departments and medical establishments in Norway, Europe and the USA. 

Please contact us at :
CALPRO AS
Arnstein Arnebergsvei 30
1366 Lysaker, Norway
E-mail: mail@calpro.no

Office phone: +47 40 00 42 79

 

The Calpro Team

Anne Thjømøe
Executive Chairman
Mail: athjomoe@calpro.no 
Direct line: +47 97 73 37 51

Anne Hancke Framstad
Laboratory Quality Specialist
E-mail: aframstad@calpro.no
Direct line: +47 92 01 14 91

Einar Mørk
Dir. Operations
E-mail: einar@calpro.no
Direct line: +47 47 28 55 61

Inge Dale
M.D., Ph.D. Chief Medical Officer
E-mail: idale@calpro.no
Direct line: +47 91 31 45 03

Mona Schartum
Production Manager
E-Mail: mona.schartum@calpro.no
Direct line: +47 93 22 73 63

Ingvild Haukø
Sales- and Marketing Manager
E-mail: ingvild@calpro.no
Direct line: +47 920 15 218

Ali Qamar
Product Manager
E-Mail: ali@calpro.no
Direct line: +47 411 78 119

 

 

See also:

CALPRO TEAM

  • Anne Thjømøe

    Executive Chairman 

    Mail: athjomoe@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 97 73 37 51

  • Inge Dale

    M.D., Ph.D. Chief Medical Officer

    E-mail: idale@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 91 31 45 03

  • Anne Hancke Framstad

    Laboratory Quality Specialist

    E-mail: aframstad@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 92 01 14 91

  • Einar Mørk

    Dir. Operations

    E-mail: einar@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 47 28 55 61

  • Mona Schartum

    Production Manager

    E-Mail: mona.schartum@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 93 22 73 63

  • Ingvild haukø bilde

    Ingvild Haukø

    Sales- and Marketing Manager

    e-mail: ingvild@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 92 01 52 18

  • Ali Qamar

    Product Manager

    E-mail: ali@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 41 17 81 19

General Information

Fecal calprotectin in differential diagnosis of irritable bowel syndrome

Li XG, Lv YM, Gu F, Yang XL., Department of Gastroenterology, Peking University Third May 9, 2015

PhiCal Test FDA approved

The PhiCal Test has now been approved by the FDA for clinical use in the USA October 1, 2014

Latest News

Calpro press release regarding MSD agreement

Please see the Calpro press release regarding MDS agreement for delivery of e-health technology CalproSmart:

Norsk | English October 13, 2016

Calprosmart in the Media

Please see our latest articles regarding CalproSmart in Aftenposten and LMF Norge

LMF Norge | Aftenposten October 12, 2016

View all latest

Share This