Calpro AS

Calpro AS was founded by the inventors of the technology behind the ELISA kits for determination of calprotectin in stools and other biological materials. 

The company is based in the Oslo area (Lysaker) and has the benefit of close professional links with many of the major clinical research departments and medical establishments in Norway, Europe and the USA. 

Please contact us at :
CALPRO AS
Arnstein Arnebergsvei 30
1366 Lysaker, Norway
E-mail: mail@calpro.no

Office phone: +47 40 00 42 79

 

The Calpro Team

Anne Thjømøe
CEO
E-mail: athjomoe@calpro.no 
Direct line: +47 97 73 37 51

Ingvild Haukø
Sales- and Marketing Manager
E-mail: ingvild@calpro.no
Direct line: +47 920 15 218

Einar Mørk
CTO
E-mail: einar@calpro.no
Direct line: +47 47 28 55 61

Ali Qamar
Product Manager
E-Mail: ali@calpro.no
Direct line: +47 411 78 119

Mona Schartum
Production Manager
E-Mail: mona.schartum@calpro.no
Direct line: +47 93 22 73 63

Lilia Ulanova
Technical and Product Manager
E-Mail: Lilia@calpro.no
Direct line: +47 468 94 945

Kris Sikorski
Technical and Project Manager
E-Mail: kris@calpro.no
Direct line: +47 967 15 424

 

 

See also:

CALPRO TEAM

  • Anne Thjømøe

    CEO

    E-mail: athjomoe@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 97 73 37 51

  • Einar Mørk

    CTO

    E-mail: einar@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 47 28 55 61

  • Mona Schartum

    Production Manager

    E-Mail: mona.schartum@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 93 22 73 63

  • Ingvild haukø bilde

    Ingvild Haukø

    Sales- and Marketing Manager

    E-mail: ingvild@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 92 01 52 18

  • Ali Qamar

    Product Manager

    E-mail: ali@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 41 17 81 19

  • Kris Sikorski

    Technical and Project Manager

    E-Mail: kris@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 967 15 424

  • Lilia Ulanova

    Technical and Project Manager

    E-Mail: Lilia@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 468 94 945

General Information

Fecal calprotectin in differential diagnosis of irritable bowel syndrome

Li XG, Lv YM, Gu F, Yang XL., Department of Gastroenterology, Peking University Third May 9, 2015

Latest News

Calpro press release regarding MSD agreement

Please see the Calpro press release regarding MDS agreement for delivery of e-health technology CalproSmart:

Norsk | English October 13, 2016

Calprosmart in the Media

Please see our latest articles regarding CalproSmart in Aftenposten and LMF Norge

LMF Norge | Aftenposten October 12, 2016

View all latest

Share This