Partners


 

«Gold standard» study
- Copenhagen and Tromsø
- Verification of cut off values for CalproLab
- Histology, Mayo score

• CE marking for CalproSmart
- University of Tromsø, University of Copenhagen, Kings College (UK)

Multicenterstudy CalproSmart
- Harvard, UCLA, Kings College, University of Tromsø, University of Copenhagen
- Functionality, monitoring, quality of life

EasyExtract
- Multicenter study with patient testing
- Ullevål University hospital, Vestre Viken – Drammen and Bærum, Fredrikstad hospital

 

Opinion leaders:

• Prof. Pia Munkholm, Copenhagen

• Prof. Jon Florholmen, Tromsø

• Prof. Bjørn Moum, UIO, Oslo

• Prof. I Bjarnasson, Kings College, London

• Prof. Daan Hommes, UCLA, LA

• Prof. J.Korzenik, Harvard, Boston

• Prof. Ochsenkühn, Munich ( Frost Diag.)

• Prof. Sally Bell, Mellbourne


CALPRO TEAM

  • Anne Thjømøe

    CEO

    E-mail: athjomoe@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 97 73 37 51

  • Einar Mørk

    CTO

    E-mail: einar@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 47 28 55 61

  • Mona Schartum

    Production Manager

    E-Mail: mona.schartum@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 93 22 73 63

  • Ingvild haukø bilde

    Ingvild Haukø

    Sales- and Marketing Manager

    E-mail: ingvild@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 92 01 52 18

  • Ali Qamar

    Product Manager

    E-mail: ali@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 41 17 81 19

  • Kris Sikorski

    Technical and Project Manager

    E-Mail: kris@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 967 15 424

  • Lilia Ulanova

    Technical and Project Manager

    E-Mail: Lilia@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 468 94 945

General Information

Fecal calprotectin in differential diagnosis of irritable bowel syndrome

Li XG, Lv YM, Gu F, Yang XL., Department of Gastroenterology, Peking University Third May 9, 2015

Latest News

Calpro press release regarding MSD agreement

Please see the Calpro press release regarding MDS agreement for delivery of e-health technology CalproSmart:

Norsk | English October 13, 2016

Calprosmart in the Media

Please see our latest articles regarding CalproSmart in Aftenposten and LMF Norge

LMF Norge | Aftenposten October 12, 2016

View all latest

Share This