PRODUCTS

Please choose sub-menu:

CALPRO TEAM

  • Anne Thjømøe

    CEO

    E-mail: athjomoe@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 97 73 37 51

  • Einar Mørk

    CTO

    E-mail: einar@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 47 28 55 61

  • Mona Schartum

    Production Manager

    E-Mail: mona.schartum@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 93 22 73 63

  • Ingvild haukø bilde

    Ingvild Haukø

    Sales- and Marketing Manager

    E-mail: ingvild@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 92 01 52 18

  • Ali Qamar

    Product Manager

    E-mail: ali@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 41 17 81 19

  • Kris Sikorski

    Technical and Project Manager

    E-Mail: kris@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 967 15 424

  • Lilia Ulanova

    Technical and Project Manager

    E-Mail: Lilia@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 468 94 945

General Information

Fecal calprotectin in differential diagnosis of irritable bowel syndrome

Li XG, Lv YM, Gu F, Yang XL., Department of Gastroenterology, Peking University Third May 9, 2015

View all latest

Share This