WELCOME TO CALPRO - THE CALPROTECTIN COMPANY

inflammatory disease image

Calpro AS was founded by the inventors of the technology behind the ELISA kits for determination of calprotectin in stools and other biological materials.

The company is based in Oslo and has the benefit of close professional links with many of the major clinical research departments and medical establishments in Norway, Europe and the USA.

 

CALPRO TEAM

  • Thjomoe_Anne

    Anne Thjømøe

    Executive Chairman 

    Mail: athjomoe@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 97 73 37 51

  • Inge_Dale

    Inge Dale

    M.D., Ph.D. Chief Medical Officer

    E-mail: idale@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 91 31 45 03

  • Anne_Hancke_Framstad

    Anne Hancke Framstad

    Laboratory Quality Specialist

    E-mail: aframstad@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 92 01 14 91

  • Einar_Moerk

    Einar Mørk

    Dir. Operations

    E-mail: einar@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 47 28 55 61

  • Mona_Schartum

    Mona Schartum

    Production Manager

    E-Mail: mona.schartum@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 93 22 73 63

  • Cecilie_Kolderup

    Cecilie Kolderup

    Commercial Coordinator

    E-mail: ckolderup@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 91 83 96 64

  • Bjorn_T_Langeland

    Bjørn T. Langeland

    Ph.D. Project & Technical Support Manager

    E-Mail: btlangeland@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 94 42 51 74

Latest News

Calprosmart in the Media

Please see our latest articles regarding CalproSmart in Aftenposten and LMF Norge

LMF Norge | Aftenposten October 12, 2016

Calpro press release regarding MDS agreement

Please see the Calpro press release regarding MDS agreement for delivery of e-health technology CalproSmart:

Norsk | English October 13, 2016

View all latest